Friday, May 29, 2009

bookstore customers


Labels:

Labels:

Wednesday, May 27, 2009


Labels:

Monday, May 25, 2009



Labels:

Sunday, May 24, 2009


Labels:

Saturday, May 23, 2009




Labels:

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Labels:

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Labels:

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Labels:

Sunday, May 10, 2009

good news

i am going to open an etsy shop under the moniker topnotchindeed; not good looking but i wanted it to match my beloved blog. it will take me a day or so because there is a lot to read and understand about this leap. initially, there will be coloring books, constructed boxes, painting and drawings. we will see what the future holds.

Labels:

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

late last night...

Labels:

early this morning...



Labels: ,

Labels:

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Labels:

Labels:

Labels:

bronchiolitis obliterans





Labels:

Monday, May 4, 2009

another box. i finished this in the A.M.

Labels:

Saturday, May 2, 2009


Labels:

Friday, May 1, 2009

this is what i have been up to...





Labels: